Day #2 of 30-day Photo Challenge

Day#2: K-Zone Collection

To other teenagers they define addiction/vices as drinking alcohol, smoking cigarettes, going to clubs and etc. But for me it’s totally a different thing. I love to collect magazines (partriculary K-Zone mags). It’s like a mild version of addiction which is I refer to as a hobby. Yes that’s it, a hobby. I don’t know exactly when did I start collecting magazines but it’s pretty recent. Perhaps it’s only been a year or two. What I like most about collecting is the chills that it gives me every time I buy one. Though I’m guilty not reading every single page. I just love looking at the pictures and all the jazz. šŸ™‚ so yeah this is my K-Zone collection.

Posted by Picasa
Leave a Reply

