Day #13 of 30-day Photo Challenge

Day 13: My Favorite Notebook

This photo challenge wouldn’t be complete without my favorite notebook. The two shots on the right side are obviously the page cover and as you can see I personalized it. Additionally on the left side is the side view of the notebook.  I consider the pictures and all the jazz on it very important to me. This pretty much defines who I am and the people that in some point of my life’s journey affected me in i-don’t-have-any-idea ways :).

Leave a Reply

