Day #17 of 30-day Photo Challenge

Day #17: My Chalkboard

Been quite busy this past few days so I wasn’t able to post my photos and that is a total failure. (-___-“)

Anyways, what I got here is my chalkboard which hangs on the wall beside my bed. I don’t use it that much because chalk dust is one thing.  Basically, I use it to remind me of the important things I need to do and sometimes I write quotes or sayings like the one up there to motivate me when I just feel like slacking off.

Leave a Reply

