Last three shots of my 30-day photo challenge




To start this off, tell you honestly I’m really upset not having to finish my 30-day photo challenge, knowing that there are only 3 photos left to shoot. Really, there’s no valid reason for this. It’s such a shame when laziness in me strikes. *sigh

Okay whatever, enough of this. So i decided to post my 3 chosen photos (taken from my phone) just to compensate the “3days” i left hanging.

P.S: yes I broke my own rules lol

Published with Blogger-droid v2.0.4
Leave a Reply

